ABOUT US

WE LIVE
Real Estate

Working with real estate is our passion - we set new standards in marketing.

 

 

WE SET NEW STANDARDS
IN marketing.


 

We are a young, dynamic company that stands out from the market primarily due to the enormous expertise of its team. This concentrated expertise is the basis for us to be able to offer our customers tailor-made offers and professional advice.

By breaking new ground in digitalisation, we consciously set accents and offer our customers the contemporary, best possible brokerage of their property.

The right instinct for your property.


We see the brokerage of real estate as a very great responsibility towards our clients. After all, we are dealing with large financial but often also emotional values, which we support carefully. This means that we always take the time to look at you and your property in detail.

Real estate brokerage with an international flair.


One of our greatest strengths is the multinational, diverse team at Landaa Immobilien. In addition to German, our dedicated real estate agents also speak English, Russian, Ukrainian, Italian, Slovak and Farsi. This makes communication with international clients easier, but also opens up additional target groups for the brokerage of your property.

MEET THE TEAM

YOUR real estate experts


 

Our team is the biggest factor in the success of Landaa Immobilien. Each of our team members has the specialised know-how through up-to-date market insight and analysis to support you in the brokerage of your property. Whether it's an exclusive penthouse in the city centre or a single person's flat - we have the right expert and exactly the right marketing strategy for every property.

Alexandra Samarskaya, MSc

Managing Director | Real Estate Broker

 

+43 1 890 90 41

+ 43 664 304 16 07

alexandra.samarskaya@landaa.at

Mag. Nina Bachinger, MSc

Real Estate Broker I Business Consultant

 

+43 1 890 9041

+43 699 10118156

nina.bachinger@landaa.at

Elza Hallett

Back Office / Real Estate Agent

 

+43 1 890 90 41

+43 699 10815 453

elza.hallett@landaa.at

Armin Max Mahdavi

Real Estate Agent

 

+43 1 890 90 41

+43 664 516 91 89

armin.mahdavi@landaa.at

Laura Osterbauer

Trainee

 

+43 1 969 18 40

laura.osterbauer@landaa.at

Oleksandr Mytsan

Multimedia Manager

 

+43 1 890 90 41

+43 681 208 202 25

oleksandr.mytsan@landaa.at

Bmst. Dipl-Ing Simone Schwarz

Partner

 

+43 1 96 91 840

+43 664 461 19 85

office@baumeisterschwarz.com

Mirela Kristo

Real Estate Broker

 

+43 1 890 90 41

+43 664 306 79 79

mirela.kristo@landaa.at

Dipl. Ing. Stella Lessmann

Partner I Real Estate Broker / Architect

 

+43 1 890 90 41

+43 676 506 30 31

stella.lessmann@landaa.at

Herr Ted

Reception

 

+43 1 969 18 41

office@landaa.at

LANDAA REAL ESTATE

We are here for you!
 

We would be pleased to assist you with the brokerage of your property. Please arrange a free and non-binding appointment with our team. In a personal meeting, we will be happy to convince you of what our team can do for you.